Skip to main content

Network Contact

North West

Richard Pennystan - Regional Director

Email: richard@stchadsromiley.co.uk

Carol Kinne - Regional Development Manager

Email: carol.kinne@new-wine.org

North East & Yorkshire

Linda Maslen - Regional Director

Email: linda_maslen@hotmail.com 

Telephone: 07595 949153

Carol Kinne - Regional Development Manager

Email: carol.kinne@new-wine.org

Midlands & East

Rob Bewley - Regional Director

Email: vicar@ctk.org.uk

Telephone: 01536 512828

Justin Bloomfield - Regional Development Manager

Email: justin.bloomfield@new-wine.org

South West

Rich Johnson - Regional Director

email: revrichjohnson@gmail.com

Morag Gillespie - Regional Development Manager 

Email : morag.gillespie@new-wine.org

Tel: 07827 921 264  

London West

Richard & Nicola Moy - Regional Directors

Email: richard.moy@christchurchw4.com

Tel: 07894230304

Simon Picknell - Regional Development Manager

Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org

Tel: 07818 816283

London East

John Hookway - Regional Director

Email: johnh@christchurchware.co.uk

Telephone: 01920 463165

Simon Picknell - Regional Development Manager

Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org

Tel: 07818 816283

Regional Development Team

Simon Picknell - Head of Regional Development (and current Manager for London East & West)

Telephone: 07818 816283

Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org

Please contact Simon or any of the Regional Development Managers listed above if you would like any general information relating to events, activities or other churches/church leaders in your region.